Building Management

Management Office

The Management Office is located at 131 South Dearborn, Suite 1550, Chicago, Illinois 60603. The office is open from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday. The twenty-four hour phone number is (312) 357-2955. After business hours, this number will be answered by twenty-four hour lobby security.

Contact Us

An experienced group of management professionals is on staff at Citadel Center to ensure smooth daily operations. We invite you to contact the on-site staff with your comments and suggestions at (312) 357-2955 or email any of our staff listed below:

General Manager Mark Anderson mark.anderson@hines.com
Property Manager Katie Barry katie.barry@hines.com
Assistant Property Manager Rebecca Jurevis
Anglim
rebecca.jurevis@hines.com
Chief Engineer Joe Scardina joe.scardina@hines.com
Security Director Scott Rotkvich scott.rotkvich@hines.com
Property Accountant Christina Dyson christina.dyson@hines.com