Meet the Team

Management Operations Staff

Mark Anderson

Senior Property Manager
mark.anderson@hines.com

Katie Griffin

Property Manager
katie.griffin@hines.com

Jackie Kline

Assistant Property Manager
jackie.kline@hines.com

Molly McGuire

Administrative Assistant
molly.mcguire@hines.com

Christina Dyson

Property Accountant
christina.dyson@hines.com

Joe Scardina

Chief Engineer
joe.scardina@hines.com

Scott Rotkvich

Security Director
scott.rotkvich@hines.com

Twana Holloway

Operations Manager
tholloway@titan-security.com

Maral Georgian

Parking Manager
mgeorgian@lazparking.com

Visitor Coordinator

Engineering Staff

Mike Sheehan

Assistant Chief Engineer

Matt Stanke

Engineer

Dawn McElligot

Engineer

Jerry Bastien

Engineer

Michael Belsan

Engineer

Manny Aguilar

Engineer

Dan Lenhardt

Engineer

Justin Blazek

Engineer

Jim Sinclair

Engineer

Jeremy Santiago

Engineer

Boris Seawood

Apprentice Engineer