Meet the Team

Management Operations Staff

Mark Anderson

General Manager
mark.anderson@hines.com

Katie Griffin

Property Manager
katie.griffin@hines.com

Rebecca Jurevis

Anglim

Assistant Property Manager
rebecca.jurevis@hines.com

Molly McGuire

Administrative Assistant
molly.mcguire@hines.com

Christina Dyson

Property Accountant
christina.dyson@hines.com

Joe Scardina

Chief Engineer
joe.scardina@hines.com

Scott Rotkvich

Security Director
scott.rotkvich@hines.com

Kyle Foronda

Operations Manager

Maral Georgian

Parking Manager
mgeorgian@lazparking.com

Josh Rodriguez

Visitor Coordinator

Engineering Staff

Mike Sheehan

Assistant Chief Engineer

Matt Stanke

Engineer

Dawn McElligot

Engineer

Jerry Bastien

Engineer

Michael Belsan

Engineer

Manny Aguilar

Engineer

Dan Lenhardt

Engineer

Justin Blazek

Engineer

Jim Sinclair

Engineer

Glenn Wise

Engineer

Boris Seawood

Apprentice Engineer